Teaching home - Stats - Department - University - Resources - Contact - NPHolmes' lab - NPHolmes' personal

PY2PN: Perception

Lectures

Lecture number
Date
Time
Location
Title
3
Thu 28 Oct 2010
09:00-09:50
Physics DB
The body senses 1: Neural bases (27 slides)
4
Thu 04 Nov 2010
09:00-09:50
Physics DB
The body senses 2: Touch & temperature (20 slides)
5
Thu 11 Nov 2010
09:00-09:50
Physics DB
The body senses 3: Proprioception & pain (14 slides)
9
Thu 09 Dec 2010
09:00-09:50
Physics DB
The body senses (4 slides)

Tutorials

Tutorial number
Date
Time
Location
Essay title
Essay deadline
1
Thu 21 Oct 2010
10:00-10:50
263
How does the brain represent the body?
Mon 01 Nov 2010, 12:00
2
Thu 11 Nov 2010
10:00-10:50
263
Compare and contrast vision, hearing, and touch
Mon 22 Nov 2010, 12:00
1
Thu 27 Jan 2011
13:00-13:50
263
How does the brain represent the body?
Mon 07 Feb 2011, 12:00
2
Thu 17 Feb 2011
13:00-13:50
263
Compare and contrast vision, hearing, and touch
Mon 28 Feb 2011, 12:00

Teaching home - Stats