Teaching home - Stats - Department - University - Resources - Contact - NPHolmes' lab - NPHolmes' personal

PY1PC: Perception

Lectures

Lecture number
Date
Time
Location
Title
1
Tue 08 Oct 2013
17:00-17:50
Agriculture Madejski Lecture Theatre
Body perception 1: Nervous system (25 slides)
2
Tue 15 Oct 2013
17:00-17:50
Agriculture Madejski Lecture Theatre
Body perception 2: The skin and touch (6 slides)
3
Tue 22 Oct 2013
17:00-17:50
Agriculture Madejski Lecture Theatre
Body perception 3: Proprioception & movement (9 slides)
4
Tue 29 Oct 2013
17:00-17:50
Agriculture Madejski Lecture Theatre
Body perception 4: Failures in somatosensation (21 slides)
5
Tue 05 Nov 2013
17:00-17:50
Agriculture Madejski Lecture Theatre
The body senses 5: Summary and feedback (5 slides)
11
Wed 07 May 2014
10:00-10:50
Agriculture Madejski Lecture Theatre
Body perception 11: Revision session (6 slides)

Tutorials

Tutorial number
Date
Time
Location
Essay title
Essay deadline
1
Wed 09 Oct 2013
13:00-13:50
Online
(no essay)
(no essay)
2
Wed 16 Oct 2013
13:00-13:50
Online
(no essay)
(no essay)
3
Wed 23 Oct 2013
13:00-13:50
Online
(no essay)
(no essay)
4
Wed 30 Oct 2013
13:00-13:50
Online
(no essay)
(no essay)

Teaching home - Stats